Meet Our Staff

Ansley Abrams-Frederick
Director of Alumni Programming
419.530.4316
ansley.abrams@utoledo.edu
Cecelia Clarke
Office Volunteer
Jeanette Espinosa
Secretary
419.530.4637
jeanette.espinosa@utoledo.edu
Shirley Grzecki
Events Coordinator 1
419.530.2586
shirley.grzecki@utoledo.edu
Erin Hafner
Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement
419-530-5359
erin.hafner@utoledo.edu
Sarah Metzger
Executive Assistant
419.530.4237
sarah.metzger2@utoledo.edu
Dan Saevig
Associate Vice President of Alumni Engagement
419.530.4008
daniel.saevig@utoledo.edu
Amanda Schwartz
Associate Director of Alumni Engagement
419.530.7859
amanda.schwartz@utoledo.edu
Marcus Sneed
Associate Director of Alumni Engagement
419.530.5378
marcus.sneed@utoledo.edu
Dianne Wisniewski
Administrative Coordinator
419.530.4103
dianne.wisniewski@utoledo.edu
Cindy Zajac
Accountant
419.530.4297
cynthia.zajac@utoledo.edu