2019 Annual Donor Recognition Reception

2019 Frank E. Horton Presidents Club Scholarship Recipients

Watch how three outstanding students learned of receiving the Frank E. Horton Presidents Club Scholarships.

Kyle Cotner
College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics, Pre-med

Lydia Ratterre
College of Health Sciences and Human Services, Social Work

Jared Repas
College of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences, Pharm.D.

Last Updated: 5/10/19