Meet Our Staff
 
Filter by Department: 
Ansley Abrams-Frederick
Director of Alumni Programming
Alumni Relations
419.530.4316
ansley.abrams@utoledo.edu
Sarah Andrews
Assistant Director
Alumni Relations
419.530.8420
sarah.andrews2@utoledo.edu
Pat Baldwin
Secretary 2
Development
419.530.5358
patricia.baldwin@utoledo.edu
Allison Berns
Assistant Director - HSC
Annual Giving
419-530-5414
allison.berns@utoledo.edu
Cindy Buchan
Executive Assistant
Administration
419.530.5628
cindy.buchan@utoledo.edu
Nick Butler
Major Gifts Officer
Development
nick.butler@utoledo.edu
Nicole Candle
Major Gifts Officer
Development
419.530.4134
Nicole.Candle@utoledo.edu
Cecilia Clarke
Office Volunteer
Alumni Relations
Lisa Cousino-Hoersten
Executive Assistant
Administration
419.530.5606
lisa.cousino2@utoledo.edu
Darlene Cox
Accounting Specialist
Accounting
419.530.5624
darlene.cox@utoledo.edu
John Cuckler
Controller
Accounting
419.530.5607
john.cuckler@utoledo.edu
Diana DeBacker
Sr. Financial Analyst
Accounting
419.530.5627
diana.debacker@utoledo.edu
Deb Driscoll
Director of Special Events
Special Events
419.530.5317
debra.driscoll@utoledo.edu
Jeanette Espinosa
Secretary
Alumni Relations
419.530.4637
jeanette.espinosa@utoledo.edu
Nancy Fenchel
Staff Accountant
Accounting
419.530.5629
nancy.fenchel@utoledo.edu
Eric Glesser
Chief Technology Officer
Information Systems
419.530.5611
eric.glesser@utoledo.edu
Derek Groves
Chief Operating Officer
Administration
419.530.7730
derek.groves@utoledo.edu
Shirley Grzecki
Events Coordinator 1
Alumni Relations
419.530.2586
shirley.grzecki@utoledo.edu
Julia Gust
Gift Processing Specialist
Accounting
419.530.5615
julia.gust@utoledo.edu
Erin Hafner
Assistant Director
Alumni Relations
419-530-5359
erin.hafner@utoledo.edu
Michael Harders
Vice President of Advancement
Development
419.530.8425
michael.harders@utoledo.edu
L. Paul Hood, Jr.
Director of Planned Giving
Development
419.530.5303
paul.hood@utoledo.edu
Jennifer Ivory
Secretary
Special Events
419.530.7965
jennifer.ivory@utoledo.edu
Brenda Jackson-Cross
Administrative Assistant
Administration
419.530.5602
brenda.jackson-cross@utoledo.edu
Sharon Jazwiecki
Gift Processing and Acknowledgements Specialist
Accounting
419.530.5617
sharon.jazwiecki@utoledo.edu
John Jensen
Assistant Systems Administrator
Information Systems
419.530.5619
john.jensen@utoledo.edu
Xuemei Jin
Financial Analyst
Accounting
419.530.5429
xuemei.jin@rockets.utoledo.edu
Patty Keller
Director of Prospect Research
Prospect Research
419.530.5409
patricia.keller@utoledo.edu
Lynn Konoff
Records Specialist
Information Systems
419.530.5625
lynn.konoff@utoledo.edu
Nicholas Kulik
Major Gifts Officer
Development
419.530.5428
nicholas.kulik@utoledo.edu
Maren Kurtz
HR Manager
Human Resources
419.530.5301
maren.kurtz@utoledo.edu
Paul Kwapich, CCIM
Director of Real Estate
Real Estate
419.530.5616
paul.kwapich@utoledo.edu
Brenda Lee
President
Administration
419.530.7730
brenda.lee@utoledo.edu
Brett Loney
Interim Associate Vice President of Development, Main Campus
Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations
Development
419.530.2408
brett.loney@utoledo.edu
Rebecca Lugo
Executive Assistant - Development
Development
419.530.8476
rebecca.lugo@utoledo.edu
Keith Maly
Programmer
Information Systems
419.530.5621
keith.maly@utoledo.edu
Sarah Metzger
Executive Assistant
Alumni Relations
419.530.4237
sarah.metzger2@utoledo.edu
Joe Molek
Financial Analyst
Accounting
419.530.5631
joseph.molek@utoledo.edu
Anna Mosler
Gift Processing/Account Clerk
Accounting
419.530.5610
anna.mosler@utoledo.edu
Ryan Murdock (ACCT)
Gift Processing Coordinator
Accounting
419.530.5416
ryan.murdock@utoledo.edu
Dave Nottke
Sr. Associate Athletic Director
for Development & External Affairs
Development
419.530.2510
david.nottke@utoledo.edu
Kelly Odneal
Systems Support Specialist
Information Systems
419.530.5620
kelly.odneal@utoledo.edu
Michele Ross
Events Coordinator
Special Events
419.530.5474
michele.ross2@utoledo.edu
Dan Saevig
Associate Vice President - Alumni Relations
Alumni Relations
419.530.4008
daniel.saevig@utoledo.edu
Jennifer Schaefer
Major Gifts Officer
UTMC
Development
419.383.5071
jennifer.schaefer@utoledo.edu
Amanda Schwartz
Associate Director
Alumni Relations
419.530.7859
amanda.schwartz@utoledo.edu
Gail Simpson
Executive Assistant to Vice President for Advancement
Administration
419.530.8425
gail.simpson@utoledo.edu
Heather Slough
Director - Annual Giving Programs
Annual Giving
419.530.8495
heather.slough@utoledo.edu
Marcus Sneed
Associate Director
Alumni Relations
419.530.5378
marcus.sneed@utoledo.edu
Ashleigh Sonnenberg
Assistant Director - MC
Annual Giving
419.530.8477
ashleigh.sonnenberg@utoledo.edu
Chris Spengler
Director of Advancement Relations
Development
419.530.4927
chris.spengler@utoledo.edu
Sherry Stanfa-Stanley
Director of Communication and Fund Stewardship
Communications
419.530.5612
sherry.stanley@utoledo.edu
Daniel Stong, CFRE
Major Gifts Officer - College of Business
Development
419.530.5525
daniel.stong@utoledo.edu
Timothy Szymanski
Sr. Financial Analyst
Accounting
419.530.5614
timothy.szymanski@utoledo.edu
Barbara Tartaglia-Poure
Executive Director of Donor Engagement
Development
419.530.2713
barbara.tartaglia@utoledo.edu
Elizabeth Tester
Director of Fund Compliance Services
Accounting
419.530.5613
elizabeth.tester@utoledo.edu
Kris Theisen
Sr. Major Gifts Officer
College of Engineering
Development
419.530.6175
kristyn.theisen@utoledo.edu
Yves Tooson
Receptionist
Administration
419.530.5608
yves.tooson@utoledo.edu
Thomas Trimble
Events Coordinator
Special Events
thomas.trimble@utoledo.edu
Dianne Wisniewski
Administrative Coordinator
Alumni Relations
419.530.4103
dianne.wisniewski@utoledo.edu
Cindy Zajac
Accountant
Alumni Relations
419.530.4297
cynthia.zajac@utoledo.edu

Employee Login  | About  |  Contact  |   The University of Toledo Homepage
 
The University of Toledo Foundation | 2801 W. Bancroft St., MS#319 | Toledo, Ohio 43606-3395
419.530.7730 | utfoundation@utoledo.edu