About Us

Meet Our Staff

 
Ansley Abrams-Frederick
Director of Alumni Programming
Alumni Engagement
419.530.4316
ansley.abrams@utoledo.edu
Sarah Andrews
Manager of Donor Relations
Advancement Services
419.530.8420
sarah.andrews2@utoledo.edu
Allison Berns
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
Annual Giving
419-530-5414
allison.berns@utoledo.edu
Cindy Buchan
Executive Assistant
Foundation Administration
419.530.5628
cindy.buchan@utoledo.edu
Nick Butler
Director of Development - Colleges of Natural Science & Mathematics, Arts & Letters, and Libraries
Development
419.530.5413
nick.butler@utoledo.edu
Amanda Clark
Associate Director of Alumni Engagement
Alumni Engagement
419.530.7859
amanda.schwartz@utoledo.edu
Cecelia Clarke
Office Volunteer
Alumni Engagement
Lisa Cousino-Hoersten
Executive Assistant and Board Liaison
Foundation Administration
419.530.5606
lisa.cousino2@utoledo.edu
Laurie Davis
Director of Alumni & Development Communications
Advancement Services
419.530.5618
laurie.davis2@utoledo.edu
Deb Driscoll
Director of Special Events
Special Events
419.530.5317
debra.driscoll@utoledo.edu
Jeanette Espinosa
Membership Secretary
Alumni Engagement
419.530.4637
jeanette.espinosa@utoledo.edu
Nancy Fenchel
Staff Accountant
Accounting
419.530.5629
nancy.fenchel@utoledo.edu
Barbara Fischer
Director of Advancement Services
Advancement Services
419.530.5409
Barbara.Fischer2@utoledo.edu
Shirley Grzecki
Events Coordinator 1
Alumni Engagement
419.530.2586
shirley.grzecki@utoledo.edu
Julia Gust
Gift Processing Coordinator
Accounting
419.530.5615
julia.gust@utoledo.edu
Erin Hafner
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
Annual Giving
419-530-8477
erin.hafner@utoledo.edu
Jennifer Hall
Director of Development – College of Engineering
Development
419.530.5303
Jennifer.Hall4@utoledo.edu
Sharon Jazwiecki
Donor Relations Specialist
Advancement Services
419.530.5617
sharon.jazwiecki@utoledo.edu
John Jensen
Assistant Systems Administrator
Information Systems
419.530.5619
john.jensen@utoledo.edu
Timothy Kaiser
Database Programmer/Analyst
Information Systems
419.530.5611
timothy.kaiser@utoledo.edu
Kim Koesters
Alumni Coordinator
Alumni Engagement
419.530.4103
kim.koesters@utoledo.edu
Lynn Konoff
Records Specialist
Information Systems
419.530.5625
lynn.konoff@utoledo.edu
Maren Kurtz
Director of Human Resources
Human Resources
419.530.5301
maren.kurtz@utoledo.edu
Nicholas Langenderfer
Leadership Annual Giving Officer
Annual Giving
419.530.5419
Nicholas.Langenderfer@utoledo.edu
Tracy Leamy
Senior Financial Analyst
Accounting
419.530.5627
tracy.leamy@utoledo.edu
Brenda Lee
President
Foundation Administration
419.530.7730
brenda.lee@utoledo.edu
Jeremiah Lokken
Assistant Director of Development - College of Engineering
Development
419.530.5428
Jeremiah.Lokken@UToledo.edu
Keith Maly
Director of Information Systems
Information Systems
419.530.5621
keith.maly@utoledo.edu
Erin Mansour
Director of Prospect Research
Advancement Services
419.530.5602
Erin.Mansour@utoledo.edu
Samantha Marchal
Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement
Alumni Engagement
419.530.4927
samantha.marchal@utoledo.edu
Toni Marsteller
Leadership Annual Giving Officer
Annual Giving
419.530.4679
Antonette.Marsteller@utoledo.edu
Sarah Metzger
Executive Assistant
Alumni Engagement
419.530.4237
sarah.metzger2@utoledo.edu
Anna Mosler
Gift Processing Coordinator
Accounting
419.530.5610
anna.mosler@utoledo.edu
Dave Nottke
Deputy Director of Athletics & Campaign Co-Director
Development
419.530.2510
david.nottke@utoledo.edu
Mike O'Brien
Vice President/Director of Athletics & Campaign Co-Director
Development
419.530.4249
michael.obrien6@utoledo.edu
Kelly Odneal
Systems Support Specialist
Information Systems
419.530.5620
kelly.odneal@utoledo.edu
Kelly Page
Human Resources Coordinator
Human Resources
419.530.5302
kelly.page@utoledo.edu
William Pierce
Senior Director of Alumni Engagement
Alumni Engagement
419.530.5359
william.pierce@utoledo.edu
Suzanne Pinkham
Executive Assistant
Development
419.530.8476
suzanne.pinkham@utoledo.edu
Elizabeth Reecer
Financial Analyst
Accounting
419.530.5429
elizabeth.reecer@utoledo.edu
Kirk Ross
Director of Planned Giving
Development
419.530.5410
kirk.ross@utoledo.edu
Michele Ross
Events Coordinator
Special Events
419.530.5474
michele.ross2@utoledo.edu
Dan Saevig
Associate Vice President of Alumni Engagement
Alumni Engagement
419.530.4008
daniel.saevig@utoledo.edu
Jennifer Schaefer
Senior Director of Development – College of Medicine & Life Sciences
Development
419.383.5071
jennifer.schaefer@utoledo.edu
Maria Schmalzried
Director of Development - College of Business & Innovation
Development
419.530.5525
Maria.Schmalzried@utoledo.edu
Candace Seving
Gift Processing Specialist
Accounting
419.530.5416
candace.seving@utoledo.edu
Heather Slough
Director of Annual Giving and Leadership Engagement
Annual Giving
419.530.8495
heather.slough@utoledo.edu
Paul Smith
Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement
Alumni Engagement
419.530.5378
Paul.Smith4@utoledo.edu
Marcus Sneed
Assistant Director of Development - College of Medicine & Life Sciences
Development
419.530.5616
marcus.sneed@utoledo.edu
Bethany Stalter
Development Coordinator
Development
419.530.5358
bethany.stalter@utoledo.edu
Kent Stamm
Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations
Development
419.530.5417
kent.stamm@UToledo.Edu
Sherry Stanfa-Stanley
Director of Communications and Donor Stewardship
Advancement Services
419.530.5612
sherry.stanley@utoledo.edu
Joan Stasa
Executive Assistant
Development
419.530.8425
joan.stasa@utoledo.edu
Todd Sterken
Director of Development - College of Law
Development
419.530.5415
Todd.Sterken@utoledo.edu
Emily Stoner
Prospect Research Specialist
Development
419.530.5634
emily.stoner@utoledo.edu
Kelsey Swearingen
Special Events Secretary
Special Events
419.530.7965
Kelsey.Swearingen@utoledo.edu
Timothy Szymanski
Director of Auxiliary & Business Services
Foundation Administration
419.530.5614
timothy.szymanski@utoledo.edu
Barbara Tartaglia-Poure
Executive Director of Development
Development
419.530.2713
barbara.tartaglia@utoledo.edu
Elizabeth Tester
Director of Fund Stewardship
Advancement Services
419.530.5613
elizabeth.tester@utoledo.edu
David Theby
Assistant Director of Development - College of Medicine & Life Sciences
Development
419.530.2646
david.theby@utoledo.edu
Bob Thornton
Data Report Specialist
Information Systems
419.530.5617
robert.thornton@utoledo.edu
Yves Tooson
Receptionist
Foundation Administration
419.530.5608
yves.tooson@utoledo.edu
Thomas Trimble
Events Coordinator
Special Events
419.530.5695
thomas.trimble@utoledo.edu
Donna Welch
Vice President of Finance and Chief Financial Officer
Accounting
419.530.5607
donna.welch@utoledo.edu
Cindy Zajac
Accountant
Alumni Engagement
419.530.4297
cynthia.zajac@utoledo.edu
Cheryl Zwyer
Senior Associate Vice President for Development & Campaign Co-Director
Development
419.530.6175
cheryl.zwyer@utoledo.edu
Last Updated: [Date]